Speaker Directory

Andrew Allen, PhD

University College Cork

Cork, Ireland

allenap@tcd.ie

Trent Anderson, PhD

University of Arizona--College of Medicine Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ

andersot@email.arizona.edu

Carol Barnes, PhD

University of Arizona

Tucson, AZ

carol@nsma.arizona.edu

Julie Brefczynski-Lewis, PhD

West Virginia University

Morgantown, WV

jblewis@hsc.wvu.edu

Lior Brimberg, PhD

The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research

Manhasset, NY

lbrimberg@nshs.edu

Michael Cahill, PhD

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

New York, NY

michael.cahill@mssm.edu

Sue Carter, PhD

Indiana University

Bloomington, IN

cscarter@indiana.edu

Chia-Wei Chang, Grad student

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, TX

Chia-wei.Chang@UTSW.edu

Yuchen Chen, BS

The Pennsylvania State University

State College, PA

chenyuchen12@gmail.com

Cameron Christensen, BS

The University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

cam@sci.utah.edu

Akiva Cohen, PhD

Children's Hospital Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

cohena@email.chop.edu

Melanie Das, PhD

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

West Hollywood, CA

melanie.das@cshs.org

Valina Dawson, PhD

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Baltimore, MD

vdawson@jhmi.edu

Amanda Dettmer, PhD

NICHD/NIH

Poolesville, MD

adettmer@gmail.com

Marc-Oliver Gewaltig, PhD

École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Lausanne, Switzerland

marc-oliver.gewaltig@epfl.ch

Jay Giedd, MD

University of California, San Diego

La Jolla, CA

jgiedd@ucsd.edu

Jordan Hamm, PhD

Columbia University

New York, NY

jph2164@columbia.edu

Evan Hess, Grad student

Marquette University

Milwaukee, WI

evan.hess@mu.edu

Hee Yeon Im, PhD

Harvard Medical School/Massachusetts General Hospital

Somerville, MA

him3@mgh.harvard.edu

Eldin Jasarevic, PhD

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

eldin@vet.upenn.edu

Catherine Kaczorowski, PhD

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Memphis, TN

ckaczoro@tennessee.edu

Peter Kalivas, PhD

Medical University of South Carolina

Charleston, SC

kalivasp@musc.edu

Briana Kille, BA

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO

bk5nf@mail.missouri.edu

Nathan Killian, PhD

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, MA

njkillian@gmail.com

Ninad Kothari, Grad student

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Baltimore, MD

ninadbkothari@gmail.com

Richard Kramer, PhD

University of California Berkeley

Berkeley, CA

rhkramer@berkeley.edu

Jessica Lee, MA

University of Iowa

Iowa City, IA

jessqlee@gmail.com

Kendall Lee, MD, PhD

Mayo Clinic

Rochester, MN

lee.kendall@mayo.edu

Carmen Lin, BA

Northwestern University

Chicago, IL

carmenlinjm@gmail.com

Amy Loriaux, PhD

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, TX

amy.loriaux@utsouthwestern.edu

Jessica Loweth, PhD

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

North Chicago, IL

jessica.loweth@rosalindfranklin.edu

Carol Marchetto, PhD

Salk Institute

La Jolla, CA

Marchetto@salk.edu

Tristan McClure-Begley, PhD

University of Colorado

Boulder, CO

tristan.mcclure-begley@colorado.edu

Andrés Miguez, PhD

University of Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

amiguez@ub.edu

Sakina Palida, Grad student

University of California, San Diego

San Diego, CA

spalida@ucsd.edu

Sophie Peron, PhD

Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz

Mainz, Germany

sopperon@uni-mainz.de

Paula Pousinha, PhD

IPMC, CNRS

Valbonne, France

ppousinha@gmail.com

Lucas Pozzo-Miller, PhD

University of Alabama-Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

lucaspm@uab.edu

Melanie Pullen-Colon, Grad student

Washington University in St. Louid

St. Louis, MO

melanie.pullen@wustl.edu

Paul Regier, Grad student

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

regi0011@umn.edu

Caroline Robertson, PhD

Harvard Society of Fellows

Cambridge, MA

carolinerobertson@fas.harvard.edu

Cynthia Rogers, MD

Washington University School of Medicine

St. Louis, MO

rogersc@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Rachel Samson, PhD

University of Arizona

Tucson, AZ

rasamson@nsma.arizona.edu

Michael Sangobowale, MS

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Brooklyn, NY

michael.sangobowale@downstate.edu

Andrew Schwartz, PhD

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

abs21@pitt.edu

Terry Sejnowski, PhD

Salk Institute

La Jolla, CA

terry@salk.edu

Aaron Shoskes, Grad student

Des Moines University

Des Moines, IA

aaronshoskes@gmail.com

Clive Svendsen, PhD

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

West Hollywood, CA

clive.svendsen@cshs.org

Shawn Tan, PhD student

Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School

Singapore, Singapore

banchan@gmail.com

Moriah Thomason, PhD

Wayne State University

Detroit, MI

moriah@wayne.edu

Matthias Treder, PhD

University of Cambridge

Cambridge, United Kingdom

mst40@cam.ac.uk

Robert Yolken, MD

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Baltimore, MD

rhyolken@gmail.com